White Dog Art

rose bear

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Black Bears, Wild Things on December 16, 2016 at 5:14 pm
watercolor 12/2016

watercolor 12/2016

‘Show each person the courtesy to let them choose their way of life and their beliefs. Then respect it, provided they do no harm to others be it mankind, the animals or our Mother Earth.’

…..native american

purchase this painting

  1. That is absolutely stunning work! I love it! I’d be so honored if you joined us at https://www.facebook.com/groups/ArtCardsUnited/ and shared this absolutely beautiful line!

  2. Gretchen, This is the way I strive to live my life. It can be very challenging but I want to live with acceptance and by giving up being judgmental. I appreciate the quotes you are posting and I love both bears.

Leave a Reply

