White Dog Art

Hungry i

In Uncategorized on October 14, 2016 at 6:37 am


Maus and Buddha waiting for something to drop. This took place in my daughter’s kitchen last Sunday. Whenever I let the dogs disembark from my car when visiting my daughter and family they race for the front door of the house. Kaitlin always prepares juicy meat dishes and that fragrance of fat and spices permeates the air. Drives the pups crazy and they know that she is going to slip them morsels in the kitchen. I think this is their favorite destination ever.

  1. LOL… The perks of being in a new big world – San Jose!

    • Yes…..the biggest perk for me is living close to one of my children….in this case…..my daughter. Should I need assistance it is at hand. I miss being immersed in the mountain forest but I am happy to be here now.

  2. These two look like real characters! They know how to manipulate us don’t they?

  3. Your daughter is the best, slipping them morsels!

Leave a Reply

