White Dog Art

merlin

In Zenkats on September 13, 2015 at 1:50 pm
watercolor aceo 9/2015

watercolor aceo 9/2015

 

‘Love’s greatest gift is its ability to make everything it touches sacred.’  rumi
  1. Cats are so wonderful. What an adorable expression.

  2. Oh he has such character! Lovely.

    • My take on this cat is that he is doing the ‘kitty weave.’ You know……they move around, in and out of your legs and all the while the tail is swishing in the air. This move is part of a method to get a handout. It always works in my kitchen.

      • Oh yes, I am familiar with that clever move. Though I often wonder if it was their cute attempt to get me to stumble and ‘accidentally’ drop the whole bag of treats. ;D

      • Well that is also a possibility. Never underestimate kitty cleverness. My Queenslands are so excited when it is time for a walk that I feel like a cow that is being herded back into the group. However in this case they are pushing me toward the door. What I always tell them is that if I go down there won’t be any walk.

Leave a Reply

