White Dog Art

yogi raj

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on August 23, 2015 at 1:03 pm
watercolor aceo 8/2015

watercolor aceo 8/2015

‘I’ll meet you there.’   rumi

purchase this painting

  1. So very sweet. Makes me purr.

  2. Great perspective!!!! Makes this over the top I think. Love the squinty eyes, the patch of tongue, the paw. Beautiful.

    • Thank you. I must say that I am not practiced in the methods of perspective and that it mostly happens by accident but I do appreciate your saying this since you are so very good at these things Leslie. Happy painting.

Leave a Reply

