White Dog Art

joey

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Painted Ponies on July 13, 2015 at 2:41 pm
watercolor 5 x 7 7/2015

watercolor 5 x 7 7/2015

This is “JOEY’ aka ‘Powerful Destiny’ from KE Appaloosas.

'JOEY' IMG_1474'Joey' IMG_1471'JOEY' 300 6:2015_20150620_0001

  1. I would love to touch him. I can feel his soft lips and smell his horsey scent without being there. I am having horse hunger at this moment.

  2. it was fun to see a bit of your process, your mind’s turnings and he’s beautiful. I can feel his warm breath on the back of my neck. 😉

  3. Oh thank you for posting the drawing and beginning washes. I consider it a special treat to see your work in steps, Gretchen. Beautiful horse painting!

Leave a Reply

