White Dog Art

earthkeeper

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Ice Bears, Wild Things on May 19, 2015 at 7:42 pm
watercolor aceo 5/2015

watercolor aceo 5/2015

‘Trust the whispers of the Winds.’

purchase this painting

  1. I am so connected to your art. I feel the threads of life, the whispers, the beauty and the oneness of it all. You’re amazing.

  2. Another example of the way you paint poetry, Gretchen. Your work always touches my heart and makes me smile. I am grateful for you and for your talent.

  3. I love the raised head in this, Gretchen. Really does give the feeling of listening to the wind!

Leave a Reply

