White Dog Art

jewel in the forest

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Ravens and Crows, Things with Feathers on May 16, 2015 at 7:54 pm
watercolor aceo 5/2015

watercolor aceo 5/2015

Raven, I call on your wisdom. Teach me your tricks of thought and memory and lend me your eloquence to speak of hidden mysteries.
  1. A raven. I’m in love with this beautiful picture. You amaze me, just one incredible piece of work after another. Beautiful.

  2. Your work is deeply moving… it touches the heart. Often I wonder how you manage to paint these, one after the other… your message is always like a bell, it’s sound resonating to all who can hear. Will hear. And a white raven… I’ve only had the privilege of the black variety, not knowing if white ravens do exist, imagining anything’s possible! đŸ’™

  3. Reblogged this on Abenaki Heritage Weekend and commented:
    Sometimes something just catches my eye and I feel the need to pass it on.

Leave a Reply

