White Dog Art

sweet dreams

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on March 2, 2015 at 9:08 pm
watercolor aceo 3/2015

watercolor aceo 3/2015

Cats are the experts of napping. Cat naps…..short revitalizing sleeps. The cat rules.

purchase this painting

  1. You have painted the perfection which is the Pussy-Cat! But yes, my life has evolved so that my two cats are at its centre, and all else fits in around them! And that is just as it should be, for they show me how I could be if I had not been taught to be controlled by others.

    • Thank you and yes….cats are fabulous teachers. My first time that I saw a cat as my teacher was when I lived with a cat by the name of Lionel. Since then I have admired their many qualities.

  2. So wonderful. Cozy, sweet and beautiful…full o purrrrrrrs.

  3. This is so cool. The pattern in the background mimics the pattern on the cat! I like the effect, Gretchen!

Leave a Reply

