White Dog Art

druid

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Ravens and Crows, Things with Feathers, Wild Things on January 26, 2015 at 8:39 pm
watercolor aceo 1/2015

watercolor aceo 1/2015

Raven shows us how to go into the dark of our inner self and bring out the light of our true self.

purchase this painting

  1. You already know howI feel about this work. This bird lives inside me. It’s so incredibly beautiful. Words fail me.

  2. Wow! This is so powerful. I love it.

  3. I get hooked on every raven painting you create. This does not disappoint. I like the eye, of course and those touches of blue shapes that seem to form a “v”. Very cool!

  4. i m looking for an imgae to use for my play to be produced

Leave a Reply

