White Dog Art

el gato

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on January 13, 2015 at 9:34 pm
watercolor aceo 1/2015

watercolor aceo 1/2015

“I love cats because I enjoy my home; and little by little, they become its visible soul.”
― Jean Cocteau

purchase this painting

  1. I feel much the same about dogs!!!xx

  2. Beautiful painting Gretchen and such wonderful words! They capture so perfectly how I feel. Thank you so much

  3. I really like the perspective in this one, Gretcchen. Makes me feel like I am looking up to the cat. It is a good feeling.

  4. Thank you. This must the mouse perspective.

Leave a Reply

