White Dog Art

niclaus

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on December 3, 2014 at 9:45 pm
watercolor aceo 12/2014

watercolor aceo 12/2014

Niclaus may have hit the holiday eggnog just a bit too hard. But he is looking dapper in his fancy red bow.

purchase this painting

  1. He is gorgeous! And as we cat lovers know; cats really do smile when they are full of love.

    • Thank you and yes indeed. I had a close encounter with a very large and fluffy white cat this morning as I was coming home from my walk. He was being so pretty. I do hope he has a home. Mine wouldn’t be good because my dogs would scare him to death. And they would chase him given the opportunity.because he is not family. They don’t chase their own cats.

  2. He’s wonderful! I just read Crowing Crone’s post on what we all spend on just xmas trees-enough to feed all the hungry in canada…rather disgusting. This painting brought a smile to my heart.

    I hope you had some rain in this recent weather craziness. We’ve almost slid off the hill and it’s still drizzling. We didn’t make a dent in our “exceptional” drought but Marin went up to “extreme”, a better thing. Sadly we’d need these storms almost everyday for a month or three to fill the reservoirs. Much love, my friend.

  3. Oh yes…do smile often. We have had some very heavy rain. My roof leaks in the kitchen and the car roof leaks. But we had some wonderful rain and it smells so fine.

Leave a Reply

