White Dog Art

medicine horse

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Painted Ponies on November 25, 2014 at 5:22 pm
watercolor aceo 11/2014

watercolor aceo 11/2014

‘Horses live in harmony with nature and they want to teach us the Ways of Harmony because they have great love for us.’

purchase this painting

  1. You are amazing. I don’t know what else to say, except that you make my life better. ❤

  2. This is wonderful! I started riding lessons about 3 months ago. I love it it. It is a life long ambition that brings me enjoyment and happiness. (Even though he has a high bumpy trot that I am trying to learn.)

Leave a Reply

