White Dog Art

noel

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Ravens and Crows, Things with Feathers, Wild Things on November 23, 2014 at 10:33 pm
watercolor aceo 11/2014

watercolor aceo 11/2014

He has his eye on the holiday bell. You can bet that he will take that back to his nest.
  1. love love LOVE this, awesome work!!

    • Glad you like. Did you know that ravens and crows pick up shiney metalic things and collect them in their nests. So maybe we would find the bell if we found his nest.

      • I did know that I have a magpie as a spirit helper and they do the same thing, suits me I am a glitter girl, can never have too much glitter!!

  2. I LOVE this painting. It’s absolutely wonderful and I know that his nest will be perfect for the holiday. Fabulous painting.

  3. This brought an audible chuckle when I clicked to this. Such fun. Good one, Gretchen! 🙂

Leave a Reply

