White Dog Art

walks with thunder

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Black Bears, Wild Things on September 25, 2014 at 7:22 pm
watercolor aceo 9/2014

watercolor aceo 9/2014

Bear summons spiritual power from supernatural realms for the warrior who wears the print of the bear.
  1. This is gorgeous work Gretchen! I always look forward to seeing your art everyday! Blessings!

  2. Absolutely wonderful!!! I can feel the gentle spirit of this beautiful bear…feel his connection with life. Truly remarkable.

  3. I love the sources of your inspirations,I love the portrait of this imposing bear and its hidden power behind its contemplative stare ; yet,its sharp claws are still there … Great rendition !
    Have a brilliant day dear Gretchen 🙂

  4. Gretchen!!!
    Just bought it!!!
    I ❤️your beautiful bears!!!
    This one just smiled into my heart!!
    Love!!

    • Thank you Bren. You are accruing quite a bear collection. They are solitary for the most part….a bit like me except I don’t rage…..so I hope they are getting along well. I mostly paint the smaller black bears that I know. They are sweeter in nature than the giant griz. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

