White Dog Art

new moon

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wild Things on April 13, 2014 at 5:06 pm
watercolor aceo 4/2014

watercolor aceo 4/2014

Tiger spirit asks you to find courage needed for your life journey. Important to remember as you travel your path….things are not always as they appear. 

purchase this painting

  1. So peaceful and beautiful.

  2. Putting this on my favourite list!!
    This is stunning! 🙂

  3. Masterfully painted,dear Gretchen ! Love its captivating stare and its wisdom … The harmoniously painted black epicycles,around its head,refer me to the new moon cycles as it waxes … I’ll keep in mind the tiger’s spirit as I travel my path …

  4. Wonderful. I like how his stripes fan out giving the impression he is so relaxed he melts into the paws, Gretchen. very, very nice!

  5. … and that is often a hard one lesson.

  6. Yes …..I agree. One must be true to see.

Leave a Reply

