White Dog Art

godfather

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wolves on March 5, 2014 at 5:38 pm
watercolor aceo c3/2014

watercolor aceo c3/2014

Priest of the Sierra sun rise.

purchase this painting

  1. Sublime painting radiating light,dear Gretchen !!! Love his pure white colour and his meek stare.I’m trying to decode the orangish symbolic lines,the dotted lines,but it’s hard for me; if I follow the created paths,I might hear some sort of his preaching or read some of his noble thoughts …
    Any help ?

  2. Beautiful painting Gretchen!!! Love it!! ~Sophia

  3. Ah… I see your artwork at last. How beautiful:)

  4. I blocked out the nose and the ears with my hands and read the eyes. Somuch you say through the eyes, Gretchen. Definitely reads wolf or coyote without the rest. Beautiful.

  5. I just love all your work; it is enchanting! I couldn´t stop watching all the paintings.
    But especially the wolves, dog, foxes are my favourites! Somehow they talk to me in a very special way. Does that sound weird? 🙂
    In a more factual way: I enjoy your combination of craftmanship, creativity and genuineness.

Leave a Reply

