White Dog Art

fox prayer

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Fox, Wild Things on January 1, 2014 at 12:20 pm
watercolor acel 1/2014

watercolor aceo 1/2014

May human beings awaken to the love in their heart.
 

 

  1. Oh Gretchen, this is so incredibly wonderful. The feeling/emotion just pours off the page. Thank you and my wish is for the very same thing. Blessings.

  2. lovely prayer for the New Year! may it be so….

  3. Precious you, may your wish come true.

  4. This is beautiful, Gretchen. Just wanted you to know that my husband LOVED his lion print, “citta”. I will continue to follow your work, as I’m sure there will be more that speak to me. 🙂

  5. Beautiful painting and message…
    Happy New Year, Gretchen
    I love the texture under the eye and nose… You are amazing!

  6. Thank you for your comment, Bren. The texture is accomplished by scraping the dry painting with a razor blade. An experiment for you. Happy 2014

  7. I am very introverted and struggle with trust. Your message gives me hope and reminds me to dare to be a friend. May your 2014 be full of wonder and blessings.

  8. A beautiful and expressive fox, and a beautiful prayer–the most important one of all. I wish you the best year ever!

  9. Beautiful – I’ve always loved the sleek grace of foxes. And I love the prayer – a wonderful wish to put out into the universe! Have a wonderful 2014!

  10. All the very best my dearest friend Gretchen for a Happy,Prosperous and Ctreative New Year.The beautifully painted Fox is a meaningful and great prayer ! Love as always , Doda

  11. Somehow wrenches the heart. Lovely!

  12. Oh wow. This is different. I love the triangular shapes in it, Gretchen. Also…so fragile. Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

