White Dog Art

hollywood

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wolves on November 23, 2013 at 6:07 pm
watercolor aceo 11/2013

watercolor aceo 11/2013

The thing that I love about the snow are the critter tracks that are in the fresh snow. It looked this morning as though the raccoons had a party outside my door.

 

  1. I feel so much beauty, peace, understand and love from your work. You have such an incredible talent. Your work is filled with how life should be…instead of what it is. I look forward to each work. You are wonderful.

    • That’s a whole bunch to receive from a painting and I am so glad that you have this experience. It is my intention that my paintings will bring a flash of joy. They are my meditation of life. Thank you for your loving words.

  2. Lovely holly crown for a Princess. Racoon’s happiness is our happiness, too ♥

  3. Snow-white wolf queen in a holly crown, as Carmen said. Echoings of very ancient tales. She’s beautiful!

  4. Clean and simple. This is so peaceful…

Leave a Reply

