White Dog Art

knucker

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wild Things on November 13, 2013 at 7:13 pm
watercolor aceo 11/2013

watercolor aceo 11/2013

He is a winged water dragon who abides by the Jade Sea.

purchase this painting

 

 

  1. Truly incredible. I just love it.

  2. Beautiful dragon, Gretchen! I love the name, too!

  3. Really beautiful painting:)

  4. Just precious, Gertchen, in all dimensions.

  5. Oh my goodness! Incredible. Your dragon is perfect. He looks strong but not evil and I really like that! For the life of me, I can’t come up with a “good” dragon, so I admire those who can!

    • Well, I’m still working on them. Most dragon paintings don’t show soul. I like to give them a non threatening MO and that seems to soften the face. I don’t consider them dangerous……just misunderstood. I might have to change that attitude if I come face to face with a mean dragon.

  6. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

