White Dog Art

luna

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wolves on September 6, 2013 at 2:25 pm
watercolor aceo 9/2013

watercolor aceo 9/2013

Hunting by the moon the spirit helper will guide you. Be sure to listen.

purchase this painting

  1. The amber eyes are profound and captivating. The eyelashes flowing in time, the line of the mouth, the layers, all is exquisite.

  2. Ooooh….beauteous! (You are trying to MAKE me buy another one! ;-)) I love her expression, intense and patient, as if she were focused on an unwitting rodent!

    • You know Camilla I find it interesting to read what others see in one of my paintings. I was rivoted on the attitude of this wolf and now I see that she is perceived to be hunting. Wonderful and thank you for your comment.

  3. How meditative she is in the hunt … Lovely …

  4. Her eyes are captivating yet sly…. like she is just waking up and spies an evil vole just over by that rock. O

  5. Enjoyed catching up with you today, Gretchen. I can always count on leaving your site with smiles on my face.

    Be well …

Leave a Reply

