White Dog Art

kaleidoscope moon

In Fox on August 30, 2013 at 3:06 pm
watercolor aceo 8/2013

watercolor aceo 8/2013

Fox medicine. Very clever to elude the hunting pack.

purchase this painting

  1. fantastic painting! I love fox photos. Here is my attempt : http://www.deepcreekimages.com

    • Thanks for the communication. Very nice autumn shots. Love that color…just foxy. I just saw one fox photo. I’m on my ipad so this limited my viewing experience. Foxes rock.

  2. Balancing the moon on his beautiful muzzle. Fantastic colours!.

  3. what a sweet face you’ve given him. and i love the title too. 🙂

  4. beautiful – love the rich color!

  5. Is that violet in that moon, in this, Gretchen? …or blues that mixed with the reds. Either way, the violet look of it really ! caught my eye this one. Beautiful.

  6. Beautiful! I love the minimalist touch. 🙂

  7. Such a handsome profile! 🙂

Leave a Reply

