White Dog Art

heracles

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on August 19, 2013 at 2:11 pm
watercolor aceo 8/2013

watercolor aceo 8/2013

Still begging forgiveness from Doda’s adorable white furry dog I have atempted to placate by naming my newest feline after him. Please show him the post, Doda, and read what I wrote to him. Much love.

 

 
  1. Like an Egyptian deity, this one!

  2. Heracles is quite noble. Beautiful painting.

  3. Pretty ochre colour and dark lines. Love those whiskers and the pensive look.

  4. A most statesman-like cat. Interesting that the felines seem to have them – statesmen, I mean – considering that all we humans have anymore are politicians.

    Lovely, lovely painting! 🙂

  5. A gorgeous cat, Gretchen. There is something about her that says “I’m listening”.

  6. OM ! I found it now that I’m trying to sort out my packed inbox.
    Heracles is totally honoured ; you have done splendid work in this one,dear friend !
    All the very best,
    from Doda and many happy woofs from Heracles :):):)

  7. Reblogged this on My Space in the Immense Universe and commented:
    It’s never too late to say a big thank-you to our favourite painter Gretchen and to remind her that dogs know how to forgive much better than people do …

Leave a Reply

