White Dog Art

primordial

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wild Things on May 13, 2013 at 3:08 pm

'PRIMORDIAL'1000watercolor aceo 5/2013

Om the primordial sound. Sacred beast.

purchase this painting

 

  1. It’s the eyes…always the eyes! It’s like the whole remnant of Lion Nation speaks through these eyes. Lovely!

  2. I adore this… The precious, regal creature with that most beautiful OM medallion! Perfection. Many lions come up for me in my daily life, so this is a special one for me — and I have an om mandala tattoo on my back/neck. I may have to look at buying this one!!

  3. I have a dragonfly tattoo.

Leave a Reply

