White Dog Art

phoenix bird

In Angels and Goddesses, Art Watercolor Gallery on February 10, 2013 at 3:59 pm
watercolor aceo c2/2013

watercolor aceo c2/2013

purchase this painting

  1. Very beautiful, Gretchen. And amazing. This morning my mind came up with an image somehow similar, a woman with wings, widely spread (and a woman with a bird and cape I painted a few days ago). Love this.

  2. Oh! Takes my breath away. I love the colors and the pose.

  3. Perfection!!! And my second Phoenix reference of the day, hmmmm… 🙂

  4. This is perhaps my all-time favorite!

Leave a Reply

