White Dog Art

the skier

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on November 8, 2012 at 3:30 pm

watercolor aceo c11/2012

Big storm coming in today. It was sunny when I dog walked this morning. About noon I looked out my front window and saw the bank of fog as it rose over the edge of the mountain. I literally live on the edge of the mountain and can see the city lights far below. This fog was like a helicopter suddenly rising out of nowhere. We are actually supposed to get snow. Early. My friend here sent me an iphone photo of himself from up at Big Bear where he is waiting for the snow and hopes to get in some runs. He is sporting new winter duds.

purchase this painting

  1. Fantastic. Love the purple touches.

Leave a Reply

