White Dog Art

belleruth’s dragon

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wild Things on October 10, 2012 at 9:13 pm

When I am painting a title often pops into my mind. Today when I was painting this dragon Belleruth showed up. Belleruth Naparstek is a very well known healer who has made many guided imagery tapes. Her voice is so very soothing. I have one and I really haven’t listened to it for years. But her name and voice came for a visit today. I think she should have a nice dragon.

  1. especially like your choice of colors… not sure why i find them so pleasing, but i do!

  2. your work is truly beautiful! the colors, the composition… and of course the subject! just lovely. ♥

  3. The dragon is wonderful (love that shape too). Definitely a dragon with a good character.

  4. This is gorgeous! Like you I often have a word or words come to mind before or during a painting session. I frequently use the words as my title. Very interesting post. I will have to check this out.

Leave a Reply

