White Dog Art

a significant horse

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Painted Ponies on September 28, 2012 at 12:02 pm

watercolor aceo 9/2012

A gift from Mother Earth.

 

  1. Impressive composition – full of action.

  2. Has this one been sold or do you have prints of it? I will own one! ~amy

    • This one may be purchased as an aceo giclee in the prints section of my stores both Ebay and Etsy. I can make it available on my web site if you are looking for a larger print.

      • I’m looking for a $25 dollar print b/c my husband has his limits on my love of art. I’ll have to take something down to hang yours up. Please tell me you have one at that price! ~amy

Leave a Reply

