White Dog Art

running with wolves

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Wolves on September 24, 2012 at 11:36 am

watercolor aceo 9/2012

Many years ago I painted what I used as my ‘signature painting’ and titled it “running with wolves.’ It went to exhibit and one of my customers commented that my painting reminded of the book/tape called ‘running with wolves.’ I borrowed her tape and listened to an excerpt from the book which I didn’t know existed. I was so amazed to hear my painting described by the author. She was not talking about my painting, but her words described just what I had painted. Are we all connected?

 

  1. I believe we all do.
    This wolf is gorgeous, Gretchen.

  2. thanks you. Yes we are. Magical isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

