White Dog Art

appreciation

In Uncategorized on September 16, 2012 at 12:39 pm
Many thanks Mary Jo (Mary Jo’s Market Place) for nominating my blog for the One Lovely Blog Award . I really appreciate your many visits to my blog. I am grateful to have met so many creative peoplet through my blog. There is so much talent out there and I find it inspiring.

Rules:

1. Include the blog award logo in your post.

2. Thank the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 15 other people, and let them know you have done so.

To pay the honor forward please check out these lovely blogs listed here in no particular order:

Jude’s Art Blog

leaf and twig

Photo Nature Blog

Hannekekoop

La Verguensa

seawitchtales

Dr. Rayya’s Online Veterinary Journal

A Yarn Spun Soft

Petals and Paints

Doggone Artsy by Lauri Bartolo

Leslie White

Jdao Photography by Jennifer Dao

poemsandotherstuff 

My space in the Immense Universe

Walks Under Trees

  1. Gretchen, you are so sweet to honor me in this way! Thank you so much! Your blog certainly deserves this award. 🙂 It is lovely in every way!

  2. Thank you Gretchen, you absolutely deserve the award and thanks for sharing.

  3. Hi Gretchen and congratulations on your well-deserved award! I love your art and blog! And thank you for sharing the award with me – much appreciated! I’m looking forward to checking out the other blogs you’ve recognized here.

  4. Thank you, so much, Gretchen. Congratulations to you, too, on your receiving this!

Leave a Reply

