White Dog Art

blood sun

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Painted Ponies on June 12, 2012 at 2:06 pm


original watercolor aceo 2.5 x 3.5 6/2012

‘Come to the edge he said.’ This painting was inspired by Jeremy James Bonner’s blog “the Butterfly Effect.”

  1. I love this !! The sentiment behind it. This is really incredible Gretchen, has Cathy seen it yet? She would absolutely love this!!! I’ll send her the link. Thank you!

  2. “Because it’s your damn pony, draw it and color it the way you see fit.” That’s just Perfect!!

  3. Gretchen I love this. I am amazed to see the connections that happening in my life. Jeremy shared this me.

Leave a Reply

