White Dog Art

wah

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Things with Feathers, Wild Things on March 8, 2012 at 8:07 pm

original watercolor aceo 2.5 x 3.5 c3/2012

WAH WAH WAH…….CAAAW CAAAW!!!! That’s the sound I heard in the pines of 2 ravens talking to each other. I thought of the WAH-music. I do love her music and the raven calls didn’t sound the least bit like Wah, but when I saw how I spelled the call, I thought ….how ironic……the raven counter part. Ofcourse……spirit music. ‘Wah’ has found a shinny bauble as ravens are known to do. A key on a chain and worn around his neck. A key to what? 

  1. Your raven is beautiful. The key? Maybe the raven let us think of unanswered questions and helps us to look for the answer?

  2. I love your raven and its fancy. It is a traveler between realities. The key makes me think it can open doors for others too, Thank you for it.

Leave a Reply

