White Dog Art

new etsy treasury

In Art Watercolor Gallery on December 14, 2011 at 2:20 pm

This post is about a brand new Etsy treasury   etsy.me/rAqNLN   in which my barn owl ‘Lutor’ is featured. I loved that the treasury is about healing. Therefore…the above angel to announce the group posting. I had this scan in my archives and thought it would be appropriate. Etsy is such a juicy store and I get lost in there looking at all the fabulous art.

  1. I’ve looked again to your archives for angels and goddesses. Yes, this angel fits with healing so beautiful.

    • I haven’t painted any female faces in a long time, but the commission I am painting includes one. The aceo size really cramps the execution of the human face…..for me.

      Gretchen

Leave a Reply

