White Dog Art

noodles

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Zenkats on April 19, 2011 at 11:12 am

original watercolor aceo c4/2011 3.5 x 2.5

Another cat in the garden. I wonder what is going through their minds when they are just this comfortable. Of course cats don’t have the same conflicts that we humans do.

  1. Gretchen, Your cats look so satisfied and content. If I could sunbathe in a garden like this, I would be smiling too. Beautiful work. (By the way I finally figured out how to add you to my Blogroll. I hope you don’t mind.)

Leave a Reply

