White Dog Art

elsbeth

In Art Watercolor Gallery, Chat Blanc, Zenkats on April 10, 2011 at 1:16 pm

original watercolor aceo 3.5 x 2.5 c4/10/2011

I can’t imagine that ‘Elsbeth’ is fond of her new Easter bow. But then, I dressed up my cat when I was very little. I have the photos and she didn’t look uphappy. She was even in my doll carriage. I have been told that my cat was very enduring about my playing doll with her. These cats….they do amaze you always.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 299 other followers

